Opinions

RSS
09-05-2018

La periodista Griselda Pastor, guardonada amb l'Ernest Udina a la Trajectòria Europeista 2018

APEC ASSOCIACIÓ DE PERIODISTES EUROPEUS DE CATALUNYA


Griselda Pastor, periodista amb dilatada experiència com a corresponsal a les institucions europees, ha guanyat el Premi Ernest Udina a la Trajectòria Europeista 2018, que concedeix l'Associació de Periodistes Europeus de Catalunya (APEC) que presideix actualment Ramon Vilaró.

El jurat ha valorat 'la llarga trajectòria de Griselda Pastor com a corresponsal de la Cadena SER a Brussel·les des d'on ha informat dels principals capítols de la història europea, de l'euro a l'ampliació, de la crisi econòmica a la dels refugiats i el Brexit, entre molts altres.' Així mateix, també destaca 'l'energia i passió que posa en les seves cròniques radiofòniques' i 'l'esforç professional de treballar en el mitjà ràdio a Brussel·les per sintetitzar i explicar l'actualitat europea'.

Pastor informa des de Brussel·les de l'actualitat de la UE per a la Cadena SER des del 1998, una tasca que ja li va valer ser reconeguda amb el premi Salvador Madariaga de ràdio l'any 2004. Anteriorment, s'havia fet càrrec de la informació política de la Cadena SER-Catalunya des de Ràdio Barcelona (1990-1998), on va arribar després de passar pels estudis de l'emissora a la seva ciutat natal, Tarragona, on també exercia de corresponsal de l'Agència EFE.

Enguany, l'APEC vol 'reconèixer la feina dels corresponsals catalans que treballen actualment a Brussel·les en unes condicions molt més precàries que fa un temps i que els aboca, en alguns casos, a situacions laborals intolerables'.

El guardó del premi, que compta amb el suport de la Comissió i el Parlament Europeu a Barcelona així com la Fundació Bancària La Caixa, serà una escultura de l'artista Enric Pladevall i un retrat del dibuixant Oriol Malet.

També han rebut el guardó: Jaume Arias, Margarita Rivière, l'Agence Europe, Andreu Claret, Cristina Gallach, Martí Anglada, Soledad Gallego-Díaz, David Gardner, Eliseo Oliveras, Nick Malkoutzis, Samuel Aranda i Can Dündar.

El Premi Ernest Udina a la Trajectòria Europeista 2018 es lliurarà el divendres 15 de juny a la seu de les Institucions Europees a Barcelona.



Comentaris (15)

Henna - 17-08-2018 14:38

The honor of the prize, which has the help of the Commission and the European Parliament in Barcelona and additionally the La Bank Foundation , will be a figure by the craftsman and a picture by the craftsman . Beforehand, he had assumed control over the political data of the chain from Radio Barcelona where he landed in the wake of going through the investigations of the station in the place where he grew up.

jimmy - 17-08-2018 12:53

I want you to thank for your time of this wonderful read!!! I definately enjoy every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked men jackets to check out new stuff of your blog a must read blog!

kathybrunt - 09-08-2018 08:18

I have read alot about you at professional movie review writing. They guided me here aswell. I often trust them with their reviews. help with assignment They have one of the best reviews and choices.

janywatson - 09-08-2018 08:16

I have read alot about you at professional movie review writing. They guided me here aswell. I often trust them with their reviews. custom essay services They have one of the best reviews and choices.

Peppermint Oil - 04-08-2018 23:23

Thanks a lot for one's intriguing write-up. It's actually exceptional. Searching ahead for this sort of revisions. Peppermint Oil

Remedies for Diarrhea - 04-08-2018 23:06

Wonderful blog post. This is absolute magic from you! I have never seen a more wonderful post than this one. You've really made my day today with this. I hope you keep this up! Remedies for Diarrhea

Remedies for High Blood Pressure - 04-08-2018 22:44

You might comment on the order system of the blog. You should chat it's splendid. Your blog audit would swell up your visitors. I was very pleased to find this site.I wanted to thank you for this great read!! Remedies for High Blood Pressure

Turmeric Tea - 04-08-2018 22:22

Such a very useful article. Very interesting to read this article.I would like to thank you for the efforts you had made for writing this awesome article. Turmeric Tea

How To Get Rid of Acne - 04-08-2018 21:15

this blog was really great, never seen a great blog like this before. i think im gonna share this to my friends.. How To Get Rid of Acne

Ginger - 04-08-2018 20:28

I would also motivate just about every person to save this web page for any favorite assistance to assist posted the appearance. Ginger

Cinnamon Tea - 04-08-2018 19:20

Your blog provided us with valuable information to work with. Each & every tips of your post are awesome. Thanks a lot for sharing. Keep blogging, Cinnamon Tea

Remedies for Alzheimer's Disease - 04-08-2018 11:47

i am for the first time here. I found this board and I in finding It truly helpful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to present something back and help others such as you helped me. Remedies for Alzheimer's Disease

susanrichard - 02-08-2018 11:06

This is some really good stuff shared by you. I would love to add this to my reading collection so that.best assignment writing service I can read this in my spare time

shawnkemp - 02-08-2018 08:18

Thanks for sharing your thoughts and ideas on this one. Please keep posting about such articles as they really spread useful information. Thanks for this particular sharing. Blade Runner 2049 Coat I hope it stays updated, take care.

Thoasm - 03-07-2018 12:37

That's the very nice post you have shared with us. I really liked it. Please keep sharing more and more information. The capacity to empower crowd sourced endeavors to attract consideration regarding under covered stories in a connecting with organize. So here are what I saw as some imperative minutes from the FISA banter about for the most part lawmakers proposing some greatly mellow, presence of mind changes and protects that all got shot down

best essay writing service